skip to Main Content

COCO Information

Ceremonies and Officiant Committee of Ontario

The COCO is the governing body that oversees the Officiant program of Humanist Canada.

The COCO is made up of the following members:

  • Laura-Lee Balkwill – Chairperson
  • Michelle Ballow – Policies Committee
  • Walter Ewing – Secretary
  • David Fowler – Conference Co-Ordinator
  • Peter Lillico – New Officiants Committee
  • Suzanne Peters – New Officiants Committee
  • Age Smies – Governing Official
Back To Top